Logo
Kontakt

Kontakt

Derzeit stehen Ihnen als Ansprechpartner aus dem Organisationsteam zur Verfügung:

Stefanie Brich
Geschäftsführerin
Börsenverein des Deutschen Buchhandels -
Landesverband Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland e.V.
Frankfurter Str. 1
65189 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611/166 60 0
Fax: 0611/166 60 59
E-Mail: stefanie.brich@boersenverein-hrs.de

Matthias Ess
c/o Verlag Matthias Ess
Bleichstr. 25
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel: 0671/83 99 30
Fax: 0671/83 99 33 9
E-Mail: matthias.ess@buchmesse-rlp.de

Sandra Ess
c/o Verlag Matthias Ess
Bleichstr. 25
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel: 0671/83 99 30
Fax: 0671/83 99 33 9
E-Mail: sandra.ess@buchmesse-rlp.de

Barbara Jost
c/o Kontrast Verlag
Raiffeisenstr. 30
56291 Pfalzfeld
Tel.: 06746/85 02
Fax: 06746/85 03
E-Mail: barbara.jost@buchmesse-rlp.de

Dr. Annette Nünnerich-Asmus
c/o Nünnerich-Asmus Verlag & Media GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 11
55129 Mainz Tel: 06131/62 25 09 1
Fax: 06131/57 65 78 9
E-Mail: annette.nuennerich-asmus@buchmesse-rlp.de

Rolf Schmiedel
c/o Lutrina Verlag
Am Altenhof 11 - 13
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel: 0631/205 772 0
Fax: 0631/205 772 29
E-Mail: rolf.schmiedel@buchmesse-rlp.de

Ulrike Schmoll
c/o Pandion Verlag
Herzog-Joahnn-Str. 2
55469 Simmern
Tel: 06761/71 42
Fax: 06761/71 72
E-Mail: ulrike.schmoll@buchmesse-rlp.de

Vorsicht Buch!